1. Vorsitzender
Hansjörg Opala

Burrberg 47
74538 Rosengarten-Tullau
Telefon: (0791) 47770
Telefax: (0791) 47775
E-Mail: hansjoerg.opala@lvrgw.de

2. Vorsitzender
Rainer Barth

Weiherstr. 3
89551 Königsbronn-Zang
Telefon: (07328) 6529
Telefax: (07328) 5429
E-Mail: rainer.barth@lvrgw.de

Schriftführer
Claus Benzinger

Unter den Buchen 9
78224 Singen
Telefon: (07731) 3190477
E-Mail: claus.benzinger@lvrgw.de

1. Kassierer
Jürgen Krauß

Chopinstr. 20
70195 Stuttgart
Telefon: (0711) 691413
Telefax: (0711) 2634902
E-Mail: juergen.krauss@lvrgw.de

2. Kassierer
Heinz Wangner

Heubacher Str. 74
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Telefon: (07171) 89195
E-Mail: heinz.wangner@lvrgw.de

Zuchtwart / Zuchtbuch
Gerhard Stähle

Weiherwiesenweg 6
71131 Unterjettingen
Telefon: (07452) 75504
Telefax: (07452) 75504
E-Mail: gerhard.staehle@lvrgw.de

Beisitzer Tier- und Artenschutz
Dr. Uwe Bamberger

Rainbaum 9
88416 Ochsenhausen
Telefon: (07352) 8722
E-Mail: uwe.bamberger@lvrgw.de

Käfigverwalter
Werner Schwab

Schrodweg 2
71263 Merklingen
Telefon: (07033) 33643
Telefax: (07033) 33643
E-Mail: werner.schwab@lvrgw.de

Pressewart und Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Wilhelm Bauer

Schellingstraße 91
72622 Nürtingen
Telefon: (07022) 211 571
E-Mail: wilhelm.bauer@lvrgw.de

Beisitzer Bauzuschüsse
Heinz Wangner

Heubacher Str. 74
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Telefon: (07171) 89195
E-Mail: heinz.wangner@lvrgw.de

Beisitzer Bauzuschüsse
Rudolf Walter

Felix Dahn-Str. 90
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: (0160) 22 78754 
E-Mail: rudolf.walter@lvrgw.de

Preisrichtervereinigung
Wilhelm Bauer

Schellingstraße 91
72622 Nürtingen
Telefon: (07022) 211 571
E-Mail: wilhelm.bauer@lvrgw.de

Ehrengerichts-
vorsitzender
Franz Häfner

Hirschbrunnenweg 1
74385 Pleidelsheim
Telefon: (07144) 22416
Telefax: (0711) 811-4580
E-Mail: franz.haefner@lvrgw.de

Ringverteiler
Günther Schreiber

Bruckwiesenstr. 16
71364 Winnenden
Mobil: 015233983299
Mail: gschreiber1000@gmail.com

1. Landesjugendleiter
Dietmar Seitz

Paradiesstrasse 5
73540 Heubach
Telefon: 0170/3257809
E-Mail: dietmar.seitz@lvrgw.de